170215 More Movement Yogi Style

This is a yoga video that shows using a soft support to ease yoga moves for doing headstands, forward folds and poses on the back. It also shows how to easily get into wall poses

Movement is still the thing I am most hesitant to share and possibly the most self critical creative task I have taken on.  On Wednesday I did a variety of filming, some yoga and some dance.  I think the yoga is less scary to share because it’s slower paced.  Even though I may not have it all down, I figure that’s relatable for other people out there.  At least I’m doing it.  When it comes to dancing though I’m not sure if I’m just being repetitive, so I will probably have to be more confident that a dance video is good before I share.  For now I will just cross my fingers and keep practicing and taping sometimes.

So the only video I’m sharing for this session (out of the 6+ sessions I taped) is yoga focused.  This is a yoga video that shows using a soft support to ease yoga moves for doing headstands, forward folds and poses on the back.  It also shows how to easily get into wall poses.  This is my first time adding in some music dubbed over that was offered on You Tube, so it’s just in the beginning.  I have to learn if I can add in more clips if the first isn’t long enough to last for the whole film.

One thought on “170215 More Movement Yogi Style

Leave a Reply

